Officers: North Region
NAME
DESIGNATION
EMAIL ID
JURISDICTION / IN CHARGE
OFFICE ADDRESS
Ms. S. Vijayarani
Regional Director
director-nr@fssai.gov.in
Northern Region
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Sanjay Kumar
Joint Director
kr.sanjay75@fssai.gov.in
Northern Region
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Dr. Manisha Narayan
Deputy Director
drmanisha@fssai.gov.in
DO: Delhi & Chandigarh
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Rajesh Dagare
Deputy Director
rajeshanant.dagare@fssai.gov.in
Do: Haryana & Punjab
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Bharat Pachiciya
Deputy Director
bharat.pachiciya@fssai.gov.in
Authorized Officer, Imports
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Sanjay Kr Pandey
Deputy Director
sanjaykr.pandey@fssai.gov.in
General Administration
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Deputy Director
pawan.singh81@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Ashok Kr Patel
Assistant Director (Tech)
ashokkumar.patel@fssai.gov.in
DO: Uttar Pradesh & Himachal Pradesh
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Preeti
Assistant Director (Tech)
preeti.1991@fssai.gov.in
DO: Rajasthan, J&K, Ladakh, Uttarakhand
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Ratna Shrivastava
Assistant Director (Tech)
ratna.shrivastava@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Apoorva Shrivastava
Assistant Director (Tech)
apoorva.srivastav@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Gurumel Singh Lodhi
Administrative Officer (Tech)
gurumel.lodhi@fssai.gov.in
Paycell
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Dr. Ashu
Technical officer
ashu.2021@fssai.gov.in
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Archana P
Technical officer
p.archana@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Abhishek Gupta
Technical officer
abhishekgupta.2021@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Najif Akram
Technical officer
najif.akram@fssai.gov.in
Import
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Varshika Gangwar
Technical officer
varshika.gangwar@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Shailesh Kumar Singh
Technical officer
shaileshkr.2021@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. L. Hruyia
Technical officer
l.hruyia@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Ajay Singh Kataria
Technical officer
ajaysingh.katarai@fssai.gov.in
Import
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Pravesh S Chaubey
Technical officer
pravesh.shankar@fssai.gov.in
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Gurpreet Singh
Technical officer
s.gurpreet@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Madhumita Majumdar
Technical officer
madhumita.majumdar@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Dhananjoy Dhara
Technical officer
dhananjoy.dhara@fssai.gov.in
Import
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Sohel Rahaman
Technical officer
sohel.rahaman@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Suman
Technical officer
suman.fssai94@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Satya Prakash
Technical officer
satyaprakash.92@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Swapna Koppera
Technical officer
swapna.koppera@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Nikunj Sharma
Technical officer
nikunj.sharma95@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Lekhraj Meena
Technical officer
lekhrajmeena.95@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Rahul Jain
Technical officer
rahuljain.92@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Annapoorna R P
Technical officer
annapoorna.rp@fssai.gov.in
Import
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Varsha S
Technical officer
varsha.s97@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Krishna Kumar
Technical officer
fssai.krishna0913@gmail.com
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Vrijesh Kumar Yadav
Technical officer
vrijesh279@gmail.com
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Vinay Kumar Singh
Technical officer
vinaysinghmicro@gmail.com
Import
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Shivani
Technical officer
shivavisharma@gmail.com
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Mritunjay Kumar Bhardwaj
Technical officer
mritunjaybhardwaj@gmail.com
Import
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Lalit kumar
Technical officer
lalitagnihotri52@gmail.com
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Vaibhav Vyas
CFSO
vaibhavvyas.2021@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Shivanshu Dewra
CFSO
shivanshu.dewra@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Swati Kumari
CFSO
swati.kumari@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Nandita Das
CFSO
nanditadas.2021@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Sher Singh Meena
CFSO
ssmeena.1992@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Kumari Namita
CFSO
kumari.namita@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Umang Srivastava
CFSO
srivastava.umang@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Puneet Gupta
CFSO
puneetgupta.2021@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Sachin Verma
CFSO
sachinverma.2021@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Srishti Sharma
CFSO
srishti.s@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Kaleem Ahmed
CFSO
ahmed.kaleem@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Rishav
CFSO
rishav.2021@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Suraj Samrawat
CFSO
suraj.samrawat@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Shivangi Narayan
CFSO
shivangi.narayan@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Swati Joshi
CFSO
swati.joshi98@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Gaurav Meena
CFSO
gauravmeena.90@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Kshirsagar Shripad Rajendra
CFSO
kshirsagar.rajendra@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Avinash Vajrapat
CFSO
avinash.vajrapat@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Mohit
CFSO
mohit.fssai91@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Manisha Buriuli
CFSO
manisha.buriuli@fssai.gov.in
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Sumit Kumar
CFSO
sumitkumarkadian@gmail.com
Licensing
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Abhishek Goyal
Assistant
abhishekgoyal.1990@fssai.gov.in
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Vishesh kumar
Assistant
vishesh.2021@fssai.gov.in
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Praveen Kumar
Assistant
ps.yadav964@gmail.com
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Iftekhar Alam
Assistant
iftekhar.alam94@fssai.gov.in
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Kamal Singh
Assistant
kamalsingh9913@gmail.com
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Shipra Raj
PA
shipra.raj@fssai.gov.in
PA
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Ankit
PA
ankit.2022@fssai.gov.in
PA
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Anuj Srivastava
JAG-1
anujsrivastava.1986@fssai.gov.in
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Ms. Hemlata
DEO
hemlatarkpuram@yahoo.co.uk
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma
DEO
anilsharmakajal@gmail.com
Admin
Regional Office: Ghaziabad
NATIONAL FOOD LABORATORY
NAME
DESIGNATION
OFFICE ADDRESS
Dr. A K Adhikari
Director, National Food Laboratory, Ghaziabad
National Food Laboratory Ahinsa Khand - II Indirapuram Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh
Ms. Laxmibai S Dhakate
Assistant Director (Technical), National Food Laboratory, Ghaziabad
National Food Laboratory Ahinsa Khand - II Indirapuram Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh